Workshops Summer – Dates and Links 2024

Summer Holiday Workshops 2024

We are pleased to announce our Workshops for the Summer Holidays 2024.
Courses will be available to attend online and in-person for 2 to 5 mornings/days during the following weeks:

  • Week 1 (online only): Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July 2024
  • Week 2 (online only): Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August 2024
  • Week 3 (online and in-person): Monday 5th August – Friday 9th August 2024
  • Week 4 (online only): Monday 12th August – Friday 16th August 2024
  • Week 5 (online only): Monday 19th August – Friday 23rd August 2024

To find out more and to book our in-person and online workshops, click on the links below.
 

Courses for ages 5-7

 

Courses for ages 8-16

Blog