Online Term – 2021 Summer All Dates

Term Dates

Saturdays – our Online Summer Term 2021 Saturday Sessions starts the weekend of Saturday 24th April and runs until Saturday 10th July 2021 (inclusive).

Please make note of the following weekends, when there will be no coding sessions:

  • Saturday 29th May – Half-Term
  • Saturday 5th June – Half-Term

Sundays– our Online Summer Term 2021 Sunday Sessions for Python 4 Kids, Games Design 4 Kids and Unity 4 Kids will start Sunday 25th April and conclude on Sunday 11th July 2021 (inclusive).

Please make note of the following dates, when there will be no coding sessions:

  • Sunday 30th June – Half-term
  • Sunday 6th July – Half-term

Thursdays – our Online Summer Term 2021 Thursday Evening Sessions for Scratch 4 kids, Python Intro 4 Kids, Python 4 Kids and Typing 4 Kids will start Thursday 29th April and conclude on Thursday 8th July 2021 (inclusive).

Please make note of the following dates, when there will be no coding sessions:

  • Thursday 3rd June – Half-term

 

Blog